Perfectively Parvin by Olivia Abtahi: Review

Perfectly Parvin by Olivia AbtahiPages: 332Publisher: G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young ReadersRelease Date: May 18, 2021Genre: YA ContemporaryFormat Read: physical arc Summary: Fourteen-year-old Iranian-American Parvin Mohammadi sets out to win the ultimate date to homecoming in this heartfelt and outright hilarious debut. Parvin has just had her heart broken when she meets the cutestContinue reading “Perfectively Parvin by Olivia Abtahi: Review”

Cool for the Summer by Dahlia Adler: Instagram Posts

Here are some lovely pictures of Cool for the Summer by Dahlia Adler taken by these lovely bookstagrammers. All credit goes to them and also go follow their accounts! You can also follow me here or on Instagram @thindbooks ! @wearecompletelybooked @brooke.bookstagram View this post on Instagram A post shared by brooke | bookstagram (@brooke.bookstagram) @icantreadstraight @kathreadsya @a.very.fast.reader @bookcrushinContinue reading “Cool for the Summer by Dahlia Adler: Instagram Posts”

The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He: Instagram Posts

Here are some lovely pictures of The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He taken by these lovely bookstagrammers. All credit goes to them and also go follow their accounts! You can also follow me here or on Instagram @thindbooks ! @books_and_dice @sheafandink @justiceforreaders @it.s.a.cat.in.a.box @mybookishpromise @novelsandpanda @meetcuteromancebooks @lyrical.reads @bforbookslut

Baby and Solo by Lisabeth Posthuma: Reasons to Read this Book

5 Reasons to Read Baby and Solo by Lisabeth Posthuma: One of the best books that deal with mental health! This book mostly takes place in a video store and the employees have nicknames of their favorite characters! Feel the 90s vibes in this book! This book has great friendship that you wish you had!Continue reading “Baby and Solo by Lisabeth Posthuma: Reasons to Read this Book”

The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He: Reasons to Read This Book

5 Reasons to Read The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He: It’s a twisty story that is perfect for fans of Black Mirror! Part of the story takes place on an isolated island with a robot caretaker! There are so many twist and turns that it will be hard to put the bookContinue reading “The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He: Reasons to Read This Book”

Cool for the Summer by Dahlia Adler: Interview with the Author

An Interview with Dahlia Adler, author of Cool for the Summer! About the book: How did you come up with the story of Cool for the Summer? Originally, I read a YA novel that had two different love interests–one from school and one from the summer–and really liked that premise but thought it would beContinue reading “Cool for the Summer by Dahlia Adler: Interview with the Author”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started